The Junoesque Girls in BFT boots!

The Junoesque

Last week, my sister and I received some new boots from Barefoot Tess and they are awesome! I can’t say enough good things about Barefoot Tess. For girls that have “a larger footprint” like me, Barefoot Tess is a godsend. I got the Dolce Vita “Zela” boot in a size 13 and Eisha got the BFT by Barefoot Tess “Dayton” in a size 14. They are both black, flat knee high boots.

IMG_0607 touch

My review: These boots have the look of a motorcycle boot, giving me enough cool girl edge when I need it. I especially like the silver zipper down the back and the asymmetric edge on the top of the boot. These are features that make the boot different which is what I like. The Zela is very comfortable. There is nothing worse than uncomfortable boots, believe me I know. The straps and silver buckles are adjustable, the soft…

View original post 225 more words

