Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Each day we scour the net looking for our favorite items, deals, and trends. Here’s what we discovered today!

Today I’m feeling a little… ridiculous. So how about something from Patricia Field? Known for her wacky/brilliant styling of the Sex and the City ladies, Field always manages to push the limits of good taste. Her latest accessories offering (available at Patriciafield.com) is a single metal fingerless glove in gold or silver. Now, this takes guts to rock, I’ll admit it. But I really think it’s quite fabulous. It’s like a sexy, uptown biker bracelet for your whole hand (well, for one hand). At any rate, I trust Field’s instincts and now I want this really badly. I’d wear it with a neon sequin tank under a satin blazer and a tweed pencil skirt, just to make Patricia proud!

